Mike Larson Private Estate Wedding Photographer

Adoration

Greengate is one of those once-in-a-lifetime type places. Not only is it beautifully decorated and maintained, it is professionally staffed and such an easy place to either host a wedding, stay the week or host any sort of event. Our wedding was spectacular at Greengate and the pool made for an awesome day of relaxation afterwards.
Michael & Ciara | Married 8.26.17

Travis and I wanted to thank you again for everything! Our wedding was more beautiful than we could have ever imagined!! The property is absolutely stunning!!! We could not have asked for a more perfect venue to celebrate our wedding weekend. 

Tina & Travis | Married 6.24.17


Blake and I had the most perfect wedding weekend. The venue exceeded all of our expectations and the wedding day came together exactly as we had dreamed! We truly had the time of our lives celebrating with our family and friends at the ranch. Thank you again for everything! Greengate will always have a special place in our hearts!

Brooke & Blake | Married 5.13.17


I knew, as soon as I stepped foot onto Greengate's property, that I had found the perfect place for our dream wedding. And, boy, do I love being right! :) The property is stunning. Our wedding was at the beginning of November, and the foliage on the trees and in the vineyards were beautifully golden, perfect for our autumn wedding. The lawns were also gorgeous and green (my favorite color). It's a perfectly designed venue. Corinne and her staff are wonderful. Corinne always responded very promptly to my many questions throughout the many months of planning. And the staff who helped us throughout the wedding weekend (especially Jena!) were always available to help us and our guests with anything. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Corinne, Jena, and everyone at Greengate, for giving us the wedding weekend of our dreams!

Sandy & Marc | 11.5.16


Greengate is the key to the most incredible wedding weekend (see how I didn't say day) of all time. Corinne and her staff are helpful, accommodating and all around wonderful to work with. We loved that each part of our wedding (ceremony, cocktail hour, reception and dancing) all had different location. It really made it feel like we were progressing through the night. I loved having all our family and friends close throughout the weekend and it helped us get in all the time we wanted with our out of town guests. Thank you Greengate Ranch and Vineyard for making all our wedding dreams come true. Hopefully we can convince everyone for a 5 year renewal so we can come back!

Hannah & Buddy | Married 10.1.16


The BEST WEEKEND ever!! Greengate is the perfect venue with the perfect accommodations to have a truly magical weekend with family and friends. The staff is amazing, their vendor recommendations are amazing... I couldn't ask for a better way to start this new chapter of our lives!

Ashley | Married 9.3.16


"I just wanted to thank you so much for all your help and incredible hospitality during the entire wedding planning experience! You all were so wonderful to work with, and the venue was everything we could have ever hoped for and so much more. It was absolutely perfect. I can't tell you the number of people that were blown away by the Ranch House, the barn, the vineyard...everything. You truly have a magical, incredible place there! Ryan, myself and all our friends had the most amazing, amazing wedding weekend and it's do in large part to you!"

Mackenzie & Ryan | Colorado | Married 8.8.15


Had the most amazing wedding day and weekend at the ranch. All the staff are so sweet and so helpful. The views are just absolutely breathtaking and the grounds are perfect. There isn't a better place to get married out there!

Kim & Joe | Los Angeles | Married 7.18.15


We wanted to write a BIG thank you for everything. We loved working with you and fell in love again with the property this weekend.

Jessica, Hazel & Alicia of Alicia K Designs | San Francisco | 10.14


I just wanted to write and tell you what an amazing wedding we had and how thankful we are for all of Greengate's help in making our day special.

Lauren & Jared | Married 10.18.14


Ryan and I just wanted to say thank to Greengate Ranch and it's staff for not only making our big day special but our entire wedding weekend! The cottage house was the cherry on top to an already truly awesome venue! The house was beautiful, relaxing and so much fun! It was really cool to be able to sit on the front porch or just glance out the window and see the barn as it was being transformed for our special day. On the actual day of our wedding the Greengate staff made us feel sooooo special; you guys truly went above and beyond and we can't thank you enough! We honestly could not have picked a better place for our special day!!! We look forward to coming back and celebrating anniversaries for many years to come! Thank you again for helping make our big day such a special and memorable experience!

Naomi & Ryan | Married 7.13.14


Fantastic wedding venue! They've done so much to the property to enhance the experience for the wedding clients! WE LOVED WORKING THERE!

Michelle DeBilzan | Michelle Warren Photography


I just wanted to say THANK YOU and share some pics from our beautiful, Greengate Ranch wedding. I'm looking forward to returning sometime in the future and hopefully we will be able to take a horse riding lesson next time. :) You guys were truly so wonderful and amazing to work with!! Much, much thanks!!

Michelle & Andrew | Eloped 3.14

Take a Tour ›